Team Schedule

Date Venue Category
Wed, Apr 20
Redlands, CA
Pro/1
Mon, May 09
Team Training Camp
boulder, CO
All
Thu, May 19
Fayetteville, AR
Pro 1/2
Fri, Jun 10
Tulsa, OK
Pro 1
Sat, Jun 11
Asheville, NC
All
Thu, Jun 16
WI
P/1/2
Thu, Jun 23
knoxville, TN
1
Wed, Jun 29
Roanoke, VA
1
Sat, Jul 02
Coon Rapids, IA
All
Sat, Jul 09
Iowa State Championship Road Race
Des Moines, IA
P/1/2/3
Sun, Jul 10
Sakari Road Race
Pleasant Hill, IA
P/1/2/3
Mon, Jul 11
GP Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
P1/2/3
Fri, Jul 22
Chicago, IL
Pro 1
Sat, Jul 23
IA
Everyone
Thu, Aug 04
USA Cycling Masters Road Nationals
Albuquerque, NM
Sat, Aug 06
Amana, IA
All
Sat, Aug 20
lincoln, NE
All
Sat, Aug 27
iowa city, IA
All
Fri, Sep 02
St. Louis, MO
P/1/2
Sat, Sep 24
Cedar City, UT
All
Sun, Oct 16
Lawrence, KS
All

2022 Goals

Increase engagement with Above and Beyond Cancer Club Bike Team through member events and weekly group rides

Advocating for our sponsors and their agendas

Continue to develop premier midwest cycling events

Complete with a full roster at 6 NRC high-profile elite amateur stage races

Send 80% of our racers to USA Cycling Road, Criterium, and TT Championships

Continue growing a wider base of support through a strong club team